Honorary members based on exceptional merits
those who have made the difference by their substantial contribution by their time, expertise and or fundings to BTP

All other members for life


Design and development: 2013-2017 © Rinus Bakker. Management: Rinus Bakker
Editors: Marina Versaci, Nancy Dempsey, Christine Valin, Rodolfo Seide, David Pilasky, Luc Thibau, Jean Michel Missri.
All works on the site are (c) by the respective photographers and submitted to copyright laws. Editor in Chief Rinus Bakker.